Orioles Think Tank

Orioles Coverage for the Information Age

Syndication

Posted by Mike on January 27, 2006

I’m quite flattered that a few of you have requested I put Orioles Think Tank into syndication. Apparently this means that those of you with news readers will be able to more easily keep tabs on when I update the site. So, that new orange and white button next to my website counter should take you to where you need to go. I’m still a little confused about the whole atom vs. RSS thing, but FeedBurner has a new service that is supposed to make one link universally accessible to different types of news readers.

A special thanks to reader Zachary, without whom I would have been even more lost in a sea of acronyms. And if any of you are able to utilize this new service, I’d really appreciate hearing whether or not you are having any problems with it (and if you are having problems, I am open to suggestions). As always, I can be reached at Mike@OriolesThinkTank.com

2 Responses to “Syndication”

  1. Zachary said

    Rock ‘n’ Roll! It seems to be working fine for me. Thanks for doing this Mike. Glad to be of help.

  2. Mike said

    Good to hear, Zach. thanks again for the help.

Leave a Reply

 
